President
Scott Kauter scott@bfra.net.au 0413 449 218
Vice President
Mitchell Bestwick mitchell@bfra.net.au 0423 380 182
Secretary
Scott Kauter scott@bfra.net.au 0413 449 218
Treasurer
Jess McKean treasurer@bfra.net.au 0437 769 783
Registrar
Chris Orme chris@bfra.net.au 0423 380 182
Equipment Officer
Warren Wilson warren@bfra.net.au 0467 312 824
Appointments Chair
Richard Marshall appointments@bfra.net.au 0421 632 362
Appointments
Grant Hines appointments@bfra.net.au 0459 786 948
Branch Coach
Mitchell Bestwick mitchell@bfra.net.au 0423 380 182
Member Protection
Helene Simmons helene@bfra.net.au  
Member Protection
Greg Auhl greg@bfra.net.au 0421 934 549